Killer Solos instruction video: Transcribing Killer Solos Using Logic Pro X

Bongiorno Everybody,

I’m pleased to post my first instructional video. Here I demonstrate some features of Logic Pro X that I’ve been using to make the Killer Solos postings. If you adopt these techniques, I think you’ll find that you’ll be able to transcribe stuff much more quickly than you’re used to and do more complicated parts as well.

For best viewing (and sound quality), click through to YouTube and watch it full screen in HD.

~ by killersolos on August 3, 2013.

3 Responses to “Killer Solos instruction video: Transcribing Killer Solos Using Logic Pro X”

  1. I think this is among the most vital info for me. And i am glad reading your article. But want to remark on few general things, The web site style is wonderful, the articles is really nice : D. Good job, cheers|

  2. I’m going to watch it on YouTube. Looking forward to your opinions on Logic x vs 9. I do a lot of MainStage, too, for live. “Eric”.

  3. what about Lee Michaels organ in Stormy Monday

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

