Emerson, Lake & Palmer – Lucky Man synthesizer solo

You can’t do a killer keyboard solo a week for a year without visiting Keith Emerson of Emerson, Lake and Palmer. This week’s killer solo is Lucky Man. I remember the first time I heard this song — It made that big of an impression. The solo is not particularly difficult, but it is very memorable, and I love it… and that’s why I’m playing it.


(Purchase on Amazon, iTunes)

~ by killersolos on November 9, 2009.

3 Responses to “Emerson, Lake & Palmer – Lucky Man synthesizer solo”

  1. I really like this song, brings back memories, glad you played it!!

  2. Please teach me how to play this solo.

  3. May he rest in peace… Great playing from your side!

Leave a Reply

 
